SMI-Scandinavian Musical Instruments Oy
  SMI WebShop » Artists My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Wincent drumsticks->
Pearl Drums->
Axis Percussion->
Dean Pickups->
Cases and bags->
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Price Lists & Catalogs
WebShop Products

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use

Contact Info
Contact Us
SMI News
- Aquarian help center
- New 2019 dreadnought guitars in stock
- SMI at Tonefest Sat 9.2.2019 10-7
- Wincent drumstick distribution for SMI


Pearl Artists
Jussi 69The 69 EyesPearl Masters Custom MMX
Oskari AuramoTakomoReference Pure
Juho FabrinTakomoPearl Crystal Beat
Tazzy FagerströmLost SocietyPearl RF Reference
Mauro GarganoPetraPearl Masters Premium Legend MPL
Kai HahtoNightwishReference, Reference Pure
Aki HakalaThe RasmusReference, Masters Premium MPL
Timo HakalaTakomoPearl Crystal Beat
Mikko HerranenMistererPearl Reference RF
Sami JärvinenLeningrad Cowboys, Sleepy SleepersPearl Masters Premium MPL
Sakke KoivulaPeer GüntPearl Decade Maple DMP
Jukka "Kosmo" KrögerHIM, RytmihäiriöPearl Reference RF
Kari "Lacu" LahtinenPopedaPearl Masterworks
Snake LaitinenThy RowPearl Masterworks
Antti "Letku" LehtinenSMG, Ultra BraPearl Masters Custom MMX
Leevi LeppänenIndependent, teacherPearl Masters Premium MRP
Heikki MalmbergDiabloPearl Masters Custom MMX
Samuli MikkonenKorpiklaaniPearl Masters Premium MRP
Misca MuhliRylos, TraumateatteriPearl Masters Complete MCT
Markku NärenevaKiuasPearl Reference RF
Lenni PaarmaElonkerjuuPearl Masters Premium MPL
Janne ParviainenEnsiferumPearl Masters Premium BRP
Rolf PilveStratovariusPearl Reference Pure RFP
Seppo PohjolainenTrio NiskalaukausPearl Reference Pure RFP
Tommy PortimoSonata ArcticaPearl RF Reference
Jaska RaatikainenChildren of BodomPearl RF Reference
Jan RechbergerAmorphisPearl RF Reference
Timo RenforsTakomoPearl Crystal Beat
Timo Roiko-JokelaMicke Björklöf & Blue StripPearl Masters Custom Percussion
Samuel RuotsalainenMamythPearl Midtown
Heikki SaariFinntrollPearl MMX Masters Custom
Eeli SavolainenMikael GabrielPearl Crystal Beat
Jari SinkkonenKotiteollisuusPearl Masterworks
Mikko SirénApocalyptica, CheekPearl Masterworks
Ilkka SointuBattledragonPearl Session Custom SSC
Ukri SuvilehtoAbbathPearl Reference Pure RFP
Aku SyrjäEppu NormaaliPearl Masters Premium MPL
Rale TiiainenThe OhoPearl RF Reference
Rainer "Raikku" TuomikantoGrave PleasuresPearl Reference Pure RFP
Jukkis UotilaJoey Calderazzo Trio, Stockholm Jazz OrchestraPearl Masters Custom MMX
Pyry VikkiBattle BeastPearl Masters Complete MCT
Tuomas VuorioFlesh RoxonPearl Reference Pure
Julli VäkeväDoom UnitPearl Masters Premium MRP
Waltteri VäyrynenParadise LostPearl Reference RF
Aleksi WilkmanCannibal Accident, AktrofektroPearl Reference Pure
Dean Artists
Nico HartonenResolution 13Dean ML '79 TB
Jussi LaulainenThy RowDean USA Zero
Mikko SalovaaraKiuasRazorback USA Custom
Shopping Cart more
0 items
What's New? more
PEARL PSP923XPC452 Pearl White Oyster 3-PC Shell pack
PEARL PSP923XPC452 Pearl White Oyster 3-PC Shell pack
01.Pearl OL-300 Demon Drive Ninja Bearing Oil
02.Pearl PCX-100 Pipe Clamp
03.Pearl PS-300 Pedal Stabilizer Demon Drive for Demon Drive Double
04.Pearl PPB-KCP5 168cm x 137cm drum rug
05.Pearl SP-64NF Spring Demon BD pedal
06.Dean Guitar strap
07.Pearl PCX-200 Pipe Clamp w/tilter
08.Pearl BBC-1 Masking Cover
09.Pearl PCL-100 Pipe Clamp
10.Pearl Pearl B-300W Demon Drive Control Core Wood Beater
Finnish English